Middlebelt Baptist Church
Monday, December 22, 2014
A Place To Belong, A Place To Become

Administration Staff

Meet Our Staff At MBC

Pastor Roscoe C. Belton
Senior Pastor, Teacher

Pastor Roscoe C. Belton's Staff


Front row :Minster Anthony McNeil, Deacon Dennis Hitchins, Pastor Roscoe C. Belton,
Deacon Walter Stephens, Deacon Harold Smith, & Deacon Taurrek Fikes.
Back row:  Minister Charles McKay, Minister Ronald Horton, Pastor Emeritus C E Martin,
Minister Nathaniel Bishop, & Deacon Curtis Dancy.

Church Staff

Christian Education - Evon Sims
Church Clerk - Myrtle Cook
Senior Custodian - John MacDougall
Office Administrator - Paulette Smith-Moore
Music Ministry - Margie Willis-Bond
Administrative Support - Mary Ellis